Contact Us

Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit

LiftFund
2007 W. Martin Street
San Antonio, TX 78207

888-215-2373
info@liftfund.com

Hours: Monday through Friday

8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Our Team

Adrian Gonzalez
Executive Vice President TX Mkt/Large Loan Division
agonzalez@liftfund.com
210-531-5534

Alma Valdez
Business Development Officer
avaldez@liftfund.com
210-507-4289

Laura Martinez
Lending Assistant Large Loan
lmartinez@liftfund.com

Josefina Molina
Lending Assistant
jmolina@liftfund.com

Jonathan Sarabia
Business Development Officer
jsarabia@liftfund.com

Cindy Martinez
Lending Assistant
cmmartinez@liftfund.com

Jorge Serrano
Large Loan SBA Packager

Marcial Cadena
Underwriter