Contact Us

LiftFund
2007 W. Martin Street
San Antonio, TX 78207

888-215-2373
info@liftfund.com

Hours: Monday through Friday

8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

 

Our Team

Adrian Gonzalez
Executive Vice President TX Mkt/Large Loan Division
agonzalez@liftfund.com

Alma Valdez
Business Development Officer
avaldez@liftfund.com

Sandra Flores
Underwriter, Large Loan Division SBA Packager
sflores@liftfund.com

Julia Ward
Program Coordinator & Analyst
jward@liftfund.com

Laura Martinez
Lending Assistant Large Loan
lmartinez@liftfund.com

Josefina Molina
Lending Assistant
jmolina@liftfund.com

Jonathan Sarabia
Business Development Officer
jsarabia@liftfund.com

Cindy Martinez
Lending Assistant
cmmartinez@liftfund.com

Margot Fuentes
Business Advisor
mfuentes@liftfund.com

Carlos Acosta
Business Advisor
cacosta@liftfund.com